Search

  Login

MFA Incorporated's Precision Agronomy Team

Click here for a list of MFA Precision Ag dealers

MFA Store Locator

click map to enlarge

 

 

Thad Becker: Precision Mananger
573-876-5525 or tbecker@mfa-inc.com

Kerri Lewis: Precision Production Specialist
573-876-5246 or klewis@mfa-inc.com

Brandon Schuster: Region 1 North West Sales Manager
(660) 254-9010 or bschuster@mfa-inc.com

Jared Harding: Region 1 North West Technician
(573) 823-2848 or jharding@mfa-inc.com

Cory Clermont - Region 2 North East (North) Sales Manager
(314) 630-2655 or clermont@mfa-inc.com

Davin Harms: Region 2 North East (South) Sales Manager
(573) 823-0613 or dharms@mfa-inc.com 

Matt Stock: Region 3 (West) Sales Manager
(816) 694-7187 or mstock@mfa-inc.com

DJ Vollrath: Region 3 (East) Sales Manager
573-489-2466 or
DVollrath@mfa-inc.com

Kenny Schlitt: Region 4 Sales Manager
(573) 262-3669 or kschlitt@mfa-inc.com

Eric Preston: Region 5 Sales Manager
(620) 674-1775 or epreston@mfa-inc.com